Team


Gründer

Rizzo Gelindo

 

Rizzo Gelindo


Inhaber

Rizzo Fortunato

 

Rizzo Fortunato

 

fortunato@rizzotrans.com

Rizzo Eugenio Paolo

 

Rizzo Eugenio Paolo

 

eugenio@rizzotrans.com


Disponenten

Kargruber Stefanie

 

Stefanie Kargruber

 

stefanie@rizzotrans.com

 

Stefanie Schönegger

 

s.stefanie@rizzotrans.com

Fakturierung & Controlling

Hell Ruth

 

Ruth Hell

 

ruth@rizzotrans.com

Buchhaltung

Brugger Martina

 

Martina Brugger

 

martina@rizzotrans.com


Werkstatt

Marcher Martin

 

Boakye Noah

 

Martin Marcher

Fahrer

Brugger Rainer

Bettoni Massimiliano

Calcinoni Stefano

Castellini Mattia

De Col Valentino

Delugan Enrico

Domanski Wojciech Henryk

Dumbrava Raul Ionut

Elhasa Arben

Faggiolo Paolo

Fontana Andrea

Himci Gazmend

Luccon Mario

Moranduzzo Andrea

Negretto Marco

Plankensteiner Stefan

Ploner Oswald

Pompanin Paolo

Puppatti Stefan

Pramstaller Simon

Rizzo Patrick

Rubinetto Paolo

Sala Ioan

Schuster Franz

Toffoli Patrick

Tracanelli Fabrizio

Vanzetta Daniele

Vettori Roberto

Zampa Massimo

Zandonella Matteo


Sicherheitsbeauftragte

 

 

 

 

Ms. ICY