Team


Fondatore

 

Rizzo Gelindo


Titolari

 

Rizzo Fortunato

 

fortunato@rizzotrans.com

 

Rizzo Eugenio Paolo

 

eugenio@rizzotrans.com


Disponenti

 

Stefanie Kargruber

 

stefanie@rizzotrans.com

 

Stefanie Schönegger

 

s.stefanie@rizzotrans.com

Fatturazione e controlling

 

Ruth Hell

 

ruth@rizzotrans.com

Contabilità

 

Martina Brugger

 

martina@rizzotrans.com


Officina

 

 

 

Boakye Noah

 

Martin Marcher

Autisti

Brugger Rainer

Bettoni Massimiliano

Calcinoni Stefano

Casanova De Marco Stefano

Castellan Sandro

Castellini Mattia

D'Ambros Rosso Flavio

Del Col Valentino

Delugan Enrico

Elhasa Arben

Faggiolo Paolo

Fontana Andrea

Himci Gazmend

Luccon Mario

Negretto Marco

Plankensteiner Stefan

Ploner Oswald

Pompanin Paolo

Puppatti Stefan

Pramstaller Simon

Rizzo Patrick

Rubinetto Paolo

Sala Ioan

Schuster Franz

Toffoli Patrick

Tracanelli Fabrizio

Vanzetta Daniele

Vettori Roberto

Zampa Massimo

Zandonella Matteo


Responsabile della sicurezza

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. ICY