Team


Founder

Rizzo Gelindo

 

Rizzo Gelindo

 


Owner

Rizzo Fortunato

 

Rizzo Fortunato

 

fortunato@rizzotrans.com

Rizzo Eugenio Paolo

 

Rizzo Eugenio Paolo

 

eugenio@rizzotrans.com


Controllers

Kargruber Stefanie

 

Stefanie Kargruber

 

stefanie@rizzotrans.com

 

Stefanie Schönegger

 

s.stefanie@rizzotrans.com

Invoicing and controlling

Hell Ruth

 

Ruth Hell

 

ruth@rizzotrans.com

Accounting

Brugger Martina

 

Martina Brugger

 

martina@rizzotrans.com


Workshop

Marcher Martin

 

 

 

Boakye Noah

 

Martin Marcher

Truck drivers

Brugger Rainer

Calcinoni Stefano

Castellini Mattia

De Col Valentino

Delugan Enrico

Domanski Wojciech Henryk

Elhasa Arben

Faggiolo Paolo

Fontana Andrea

Gallo Raffaele

Himci GazmendLorenzet Paolo Antonio

Moranduzzo Andrea

Negretto Marco

Paius Maricel

Plankensteiner Stefan

Ploner Oswald

Pompanin Paolo

Puppatti Stefan

Pramstaller Simon

Rizzo Patrick

Rubinetto Paolo

Sala Ioan

Schuster Franz

Toffoli Patrick

Tracanelli Fabrizio

Vanzetta Daniele

Vettori Roberto


Safety inspector

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. ICY