Team


Founder

Rizzo Gelindo

 

Rizzo Gelindo

 


Owner

Rizzo Fortunato

 

Rizzo Fortunato

 

fortunato@rizzotrans.com

Rizzo Eugenio Paolo

 

Rizzo Eugenio Paolo

 

eugenio@rizzotrans.com


Controllers

Kargruber Stefanie

 

Stefanie Kargruber

 

stefanie@rizzotrans.com

 

Stefanie Schönegger

 

s.stefanie@rizzotrans.com

Invoicing and controlling

Hell Ruth

 

Ruth Hell

 

ruth@rizzotrans.com

Accounting

Brugger Martina

 

Martina Brugger

 

martina@rizzotrans.com


Workshop

Marcher Martin

 

 

 

Boakye Noah

 

Martin Marcher

Truck drivers

Brugger Rainer

Castellini Mattia

De Col Valentino

Delugan Enrico

Domanski Wojciech Henryk

Elhasa Arben

Faggiolo Paolo

Fontana Andrea

Gallo Raffaele

Himci Gazmend

Lezuo Francesca

Moranduzzo Andrea

Negretto Marco

Plankensteiner Stefan

Ploner Oswald

Pompanin Paolo

Pramstaller Simon

Puppatti Stefan

Rizzo Patrick

Roselli Carlo

Rubinetto Paolo

Sala Ioan

Schuster Franz

Toffoli Patrick

Vanzetta Daniele

Vanzetta Davide


Safety inspector

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. ICY


Rizzo Trans GmbH / SRL

 

Handwerkerzone Gratsch 20 / Zona Artigianale Grazze 20

I - 39034 TOBLACH / DOBBIACO (BZ)

Südtirol / Alto Adige / South Tyrol - Italien / Italia / Italy

MwSt.-Nr. / P.IVA  IT01247340217 - St.-Nr. / C.f.   01247340217

Tel.: 0039 0474/972243 - Fax.: 0039 0474/972468

E-Mail: info@rizzotrans.com

Instagram: rizzotrans